SCAR FREE HEALING WITHIN A GENERATION

WATCH MY VIDEO!!

I am an ambassador for the research charity THE SCAR FREE FOUNDATION who is supporting research and development of future medical advances for a future without scars.

Watch my short video where I talk about my story and my shared vision of #scarfreehealing within a generation, which will change the faces of the future, forever ❤️

Read more about the #scarfree ambassadors and our shared support, passion and drive for a world without scars, HERE

1 Comment

  1. Well what an awful thing to happen to a lovely guy. I knew Daniel from a baby he was a gorgeous boy. He still is if you watch his video you dont look at his missing eye you see beyond that. You are doing so well Daniel. Thank you for letting us share your worst thing. What a brave thing you are doing. Thank you. P

    Like

Leave a comment