You must have seen this guy on TV? Famous for making survival TV shows which have been shown the all over the world.

The Island is a survival and social experiment when strangers are placed on an island and left to fend for them selves in every possible way. Food, Water, Shelter. Survival…

My youngest sister Katie has just returned from traveling and she said “we must apply together, it will be amazing!” I had never thought about applying until that moment. It would  be amazing, and what a fantastic opportunity.

I want to go on the Island to show that we can all achieve the impossible, but a support for others, survive and know you have lived life doing it!

I have not been selected, shortlisted or otherwise, this is merely a part of my application. Please watch my application video on YouTube, Like, Share, Comment…. Lets make this happen!

 

Click Here to view and support me, Thank you xx

the island

